Esa Keskisaari

Toimitusjohtaja
esa.keskisaari@ratkaisumalli.fi

Antti Romppainen

Kehitysjohtaja
antti.romppainen@ratkaisumalli.fi

Pyry Keskisaari

Palvelupäällikkö
pyry.keskisaari@ratkaisumalli.fi

Katariina Keskisaari

Talousassistentti
katariina.keskisaari@ratkaisumalli.fi

Aaron Pasula

Tuotantovastaava
aaron.pasula@ratkaisumalli.fi

Eemil Toppinen

Järjestelmävastaava
eemil.toppinen@ratkaisumalli.fi

Arvi Mustajärvi

Ohjelmistokehittäjä
arvi.mustajärvi@ratkaisumalli.fi

Daniel Linna

Ohjelmistokehittäjä
daniel.linna@ratkaisumalli.fi

Eemil Lehto

Ohjelmistokehittäjä
eemil.lehto@ratkaisumalli.fi

Jaakko Romppainen

Asiakasvastaava
jaakko.romppainen@ratkaisumalli.fi

Hellä Keskisaari

Markkinoinnin harjoittelija
hella.keskisaari@ratkaisumalli.fi

Ville Romppainen

Automaatiokehitys
ville.romppainen@ratkaisumalli.fi